Tucson, AZ 520-783-7184

3170 N Swan Rd #110, Tucson, AZ 85712

Reviews

How Was Your Experience?

Select one:

Rate Us!

Please take a moment to rate your experience with our team.

Tula Wellness & Aesthetics
5 Star Rating based on 43 reviews
3170 N Swan Rd #110 Tucson, AZ 85712
520-577-1129

“Dr. A clearly understands my needs”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 2, 2021

The staff at Dr. A’s office are excellent. My experience with Dr. A. is that she is thorough and I always feel “heard” by her and I believe she clearly understands my needs. I’m glad to have established care with Tula Wellness!

by

“Amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2020

Great place!! Friendly staff (:

by

“Great staff!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2020

From Texas but travel for work. I typically like going local for my upkeep. However, from my experience here, I will definitely be making all my trips for upkeep and new work here!!! I loved the staff…. made me so comfortable!

by

“Amazing experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2020

Traveling model living in western LA visiting family for the week and decided to give this place a try. Truly amazing staff and very happy with their line of work. This place offers an amazing variety of services. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!

by

“What a great experience!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2020

This is my second time going to Tula and each time it has been such a great experience!! Each step of the way everyone was professional and yet very caring! I love it there and will be back!! The dr is so good at explaining options and what’s might be best!! I feel so comfortable and informed when I decide what I want!

by

“Best Place Ever ;-)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2020

I love Tula! I’ve been there several times and always have an awesome experience. I would recommend Tula to everyone!

by

“Expertise & Artistry”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2020

Dr. Arianna is a highly skilled and knowledgeable professional. I have seen her for several procedures in the past few years: Botox, volumizers, PRP, microneedling and Ultherapy. Not only is she an expert in techniques, procedures, and practice, but she is a kind and fun presence throughout it all. She’d never recommend something she doesn’t fully believe in. I am so happy to have a doctor who isn’t caught up in the hype that can pervade aesthetics. Highly recommend Dr. A and Tula Wellness.

by

“10/10 recommend..”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Tula Wellness offers so many awesome treatments, from immunity IVs and natural health solutions to fillers and facials. Their team cares, Dr. Arianna is incredible, and they do the occasional “happy hour” days that make wellness affordable. 10/10 recommend..

by

“Excellent care & attn”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2020

I have been to Tula Wellness for B12 injections, aesthetics and other services in the past. I made the decision to see Dr. Arianna for a medical/women’s wellness visit based on a past experience with her when she was part of another group while I was pregnant. I am honestly beyond words for the time, comfort, knowledge and support that was extended to me by her. Despite a minor “scheduling snafu,” she was very accommodating and willing to make an exception as she seamlessly proceeded forward without hesitation. Her bedside manner is gentle and comforting, knowledgeable as well as thorough, and most of all, she is well informed as well as extremely informative with all of my questions and concerns. The office decor was warm and inviting. The office manager reflected the same energy of kindness and support upon entering the practice. My waiting room wait time was 5 minutes, my “paper gown wait time” was another quick 5 minutes (I’ve been eternally scarred by longer paper gown wait times at freezing cold temperatures in other offices). And now with an in-house PCP, my medical needs can be met all in one location! If you’re looking for a concierge style practice, this is the experience you want. Dr. Arianna has a beauty within and integrity in her principles- the essence to make a business succeed! I am eager to see what more she has up her sleeve of women’s health and wellness!

by

“What an incredible experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
What an incredible experience so far! I am 2 sessions into the Intimacy Wellness package recommended by Dr. Sholes and it has made all the difference in the world. You can turn back the clock of time and feel young again! Thanks to the team at Tula and I’m grateful for your knowledge and expertise!

by

“Dr. Sholes and her staff we’re very friendly while remaining professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
I wish I was able to post a photo along with my review. It might show up under photos and not reviews for Tula wellness. If you look at my photo that is all you need to see to understand the amazing skills that Dr Sholes and her staff have. What the photo does not show is the amazing customer service I received during my visits. Dr. Sholes and her staff we’re very friendly while remaining professional. I was very nervous and they made me feel relaxed and at ease. Don’t think about it! Just go! You’re worth it!

by

“I honestly look ten years younger”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I am a very satisfied customer of Tula Wellness for five years now. I honestly look ten years younger today than when I first went in. Dr. Arianna and her staff are friendly and professional, really consulting about what to expect from fillers and procedures. Facials are amazing too.

by

“My husband and I are very pleased with the results of the Thermiva “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2020

My husband and I have been married for 27 years and have always had an active sex life. That is, until my body started changing when I turned 50 last year. I was making excuses not to have sex because intercourse was getting painful and I would spot afterwards because my lining was getting so thin. After a few months of avoidance, my husband bravely told that this wasn’t working for him. He wanted me to enjoy sex again and to please find a provider that would help me. That desire to continue to be an active sex partner with my husband lead me to Dr. Douglas and her team of women. Dr. Douglas interviewed me and listened to my concerns. She thought the Thermiva procedure would work well for me but she first wanted me to see NP Barbra Cooper so she could check my hormone levels to rule out any other medical issue first. That impressed me because I realized that Dr. Douglas really does have my medical needs in the forefront of my care. Once any medical issues were ruled out with my symptoms, I opted to try the Thermiva procedure. After each of my three sessions I saw an immediate improvement in how my vagina looked. To be completely honest, it looked happy! My vagina had a droopy look before, and after the very first session my vaginal “lips” were lifted and had a pink color back to them. After my third and final session, the pain I was experiencing with intercourse went away as well as my spotting went away. My husband and I are very pleased with the results of the Thermiva I highly recommend Dr. Douglas and her team of women for this procedure.

by

“I have been a patient for over 3 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Dr. A and her staff are exceptional. I have been a patient for over 3 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else! Thanks for taking such good care of my skin. ❤

by

“Exemplifies integrative medicine at its best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2020

At last I have found the perfect wellness center that covers the full spectrum of care and treats the whole person. This exemplifies integrative medicine at its best! Dr. Arianna, Andria, and the entire staff are professional, caring, and supportive. They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

by

“Sublime”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2020

Dr Arianna is amazing. She gets me and my treatment goals, I would (and do!) put everything in her hands) bc she knows me better than a Shrink! When I’m trying to go overboard, she’ll stop me. She understands the subtle “art meets science” natural way to let you still be YOU, only more FRESH. I LOVE HERE and her staff are excellent and also very well trained. Very Zen beautiful atmosphere. I’ll be seeing her til someone sticks me in the rest home!!!

by

“AWESOME! Best experience ever!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2020

Dr. Arianna is a true artist! I am in awe of the results I have received from the services provided here a Tula Wellness Center. I am 49 years old and feel like I am 30 again! Also, a huge shout out to all the supporting staff and Barbara Cooper. Everyone is professional yet so friendly and welcoming. There truly is no other place like it where services cover all aspects of a woman’s needs with such enthusiasm from everyone.

by

“Dr. Arianna Sholes-Douglas is incredibly knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2020

41 yrs old ThermiSmooth around eyes/lips
Dr. Arianna Sholes-Douglas is incredibly knowledgeable, she was awesome in explaining and helping me understand my options and what can be expected in my results and I have been so happy to have found her and her office.

by

“It turns out perfect EVERY time!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 21, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
Doctor A is so knowledgeable and precise with my injections. It turns out perfect EVERY time! I would never let anyone else touch my face. She is an incredibly competent and strong woman with a heart of gold. The front and back office providers are outstanding, professional and friendly. I am forever loyal to Tula Wellness!!💕

by

“Outstanding Results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2020

Outstanding Results for This 46 Year Old Mother of 3
Dr. Arianna Sholes-Douglas is such a warm, friendly, kind and knowledgeable doctor. She answered all of my questions thoroughly and made me feel so comfortable. She went way above and beyond to help me understand what Thermiva was all about and what results I can expect. The whole atmosphere of her clinic was so welcoming and nicely decorated, I particularly loved the “Zen” room. Her staff treated me like royalty. I will definitely be going back for other treatments.

by

“It was my first time getting lip fillers and they look great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Dr. Arianna and her staff are awesome. Everyone that works there is so sweet! It was my first time getting lip fillers and they look great! Her and her staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed the whole time. I definitely will be back!

by

“I have been coming to Tula for a few years now and I absolutely love it here!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
I have been coming to Tula for a few years now and I absolutely love it here! Brandi is so amazing, Dr. Arianna is always wonderful and so professional.
Bri took great care of me as well.
I highly recommend Tula Wellness!!! Thank you ladies for always taking great care of me and keeping me looking fab! XO

by

“Dr. Arianna was very knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2020
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
Everyone was friendly, the office was very clean and pleasantly quiet. Dr. Arianna was very knowledgeable and provided me with great insight during our appointment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

by

“Achieving results as naturally as possible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2019
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
To those who say it’s pill mill…I can see how you’d feel that way if you weren’t already clear on the results your seeking. But then, that would be true anywhere. If you’re not yet clear on what you want, anyone offering you something for the exchange of money will always feel pushy.
To all others, this Doctor and crew have taken a stand for your feminine well-being. They support the complete woman and theirs is a commitment to achieving results as naturally as possible. This is evident in everything – from the warm and friendly office environment and staff, to the physician that takes her time with you.
If you are clear that you are ready to feel, look, and be your radiant self, and you’d like a partner in the process, go to Tulla Wellness.

by

“The injections weren’t painful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2019
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They weren’t pushy trying to sell my everything. I did receive a great Black Friday discount for future Botox injections and plan to use their happy hour discounts as well. Best part, this is the first time that the injections weren’t painful. I barely felt them, unlike some other places I have been. I will definitely return and recommend.

by

“The doctor was kind, made you feel comfortable and was sure every question was answered”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2019
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
As soon as you walk in, the front desk staff were all pleasant. The wait time was less than 10 min. The doctor was kind, made you feel comfortable and was sure every question was answered. Results will not kick in fully for 2 weeks and I am excited to see how trying Dysport for the first time goes.

by

“Loved the experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2019
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Google Reviews
Loved the experience, doctor was so sweet and knowledgeable. Will be a returning customer for all my needs. Beautiful office with lots of top quality products that only medspas can sell (and I know my products!)

by

“I had an excellent experience at Tula Wellness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2019
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
I had an excellent experience at Tula Wellness today! The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I can’t wait to see my full results and come back in the future, thank you!

by

“On my way to living my best life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
The customer service was excellent. The Doctor was obviously very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the different procedures I was interested in. She recommended a treatment plan for my problem areas and now I feel like there is a light at the end of the tunnel. On my way to living my best life!

by

“Excellent service and very friendly staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Kim explained everything to me and was absolutely wonderful I plan on getting much more done.

by

“I got dysport for my forehead wrinkles and the results were immediate”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
I got dysport for my forehead wrinkles and the results were immediate. And gradually got even more noticeable. Kim is very gentle and well educated. I will go back for lip Botox.

by

“I fully expect the results I was looking for”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
Tula Wellness was clean, welcoming, and service was quick. The injector was efficient, friendly, and I fully expect the results I was looking for (Botox takes a couple days). I would return for this service and possibly other injectables in the future.

by

“Excellent experience with my Botox by doctor Arianna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Groupon Reviews
Excellent experience with my Botox by doctor Arianna. Love the staff members they were all courteous, professional and attractive / well groomed – suitable for a med spa environment. No waiting. Fast in and out… no extensive paperwork, BS or obnoxious upselling. 😉

by

“Pushing 50 Years Old and Feel Like I’m in my 20s”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I went in hoping to reduce stress incontinence and visually improve my appearance. The results were extraordinary! I now have zero stress incontinence, I look like a 30 year old and best of all the amazing increase in pleasure for both myself and my partner. I would never have imagined that a treatment such as this could make me feel so much! I swear it’s like I grew all sorts of nerve endings. Give it a shot, you wont regret it.

by

“My skin and body trusts Tula Wellness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I have had multiple procedures done at Tula Wellness and have been absolutely satisfied. I have had from a facial to ThermiVa along with my annual lady check ups. Its definitely a one stop beauty, health, and well-being facility! I trust all the staff very much! Thus is my body and they take care of it as if were their own. Thank you so much for giving me such great and satisfying treatments!

by

“HIGHLY RECOMMEND”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2018
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I was gifted the ThermiVa procedure which is a non-surgical vaginal tightening treatment for women who want to reclaim what childbirth or aging may have taken away. I was hesitant if I was even a candidate for the treatment. I had a consult with Dr. Arianna and I explained to her I felt I didn’t need this procedure. Although, I had noticed during intercourse I was not as lubricated as when I was younger or it also didn’t feel as tight. She said due to my age 42 years old, that we lose vaginal laxity and that the pelvic floor muscles need exercising just like any other muscle and as you age you lose lubrication. So I went for it. There was no pain during the treatment, it just felt warm when she would wave the wand around internally and externally. Then, after 3 weeks I noticed it was a game changer during intercourse with my partner, I felt 18 again! Not only did I notice, but my partner did too! BTW, he had no idea I had done the ThermiVa treatment. My orgasms, lubrication, vaginal tightness, sensation and not to mention my outter labia. Highly recommend ThermiVa with Dr. Arianna.

by

“I had excellent results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2017
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I didn’t know I didn’t have to live the rest of my life (I am 69) with vaginal dryness and painful/uncomfortable intercourse until I met her. I am a medical provider myself so I thoroughly investigated Thermiva before contacting her. And, as I am in the business myself, I am always looking to see how things are done (most of the time unconsciously!!!). Her staff is kind and well informed, as she is also. You can talk to them about ANYTHING without feeling “judged” which is so refreshing. I had outstanding results from Thermiva and will continue w “touch-ups” as needed. I will never go anywhere else!

by

“I always have the finest of experiences and results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 4, 2017
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I have received the best of experiences with Dr. Arianna. Her staff is so warm and Tula Welness has become a place that I all one of my ” home’s away from home. Dr. Arianna is so dedicated to her staff that should you have a concern, even on a holiday, she will drop everything to meet you at her office. I recently had a concern about an area after filler and did not know if I should apply pressure or massage. This wonderful lady left her Thanksgiving meal prep to drive to her office and meet me. It was a normal result but she wanted to put my concerns to rest. I have been a client at Roxspa in Newport Beach prior to my move to Oro Valley, AZ. Since then, Dr. Adrianna has provided Thermitight, Ultherapy, PRP, IPL, Botox, vitamins and various fillers. She is a master in these and other procedures. I am soon going to be undergoing Cool Sculpt. Tula is not only the most competitive in price point but also Dr. Ariannais not one to just do procedures for the sake of obtaining a patient’s $. She will be open and honest in helping a patient understand that it is time to “put the brakes on.” Tula Wellness is perhaps the finest overall women’s health, wellness and aesthetics office in all of Southern AZ.

by

“I was in love with the way my lips turned out”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2017
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I wanted to enhance my lips and decided on getting Juvederm injections. When I arrived for my appointment I didn’t have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. After my questions were answered and pics were taken they placed a topical numbing cream over my lips which worked as it should. I didn’t feel any pain during the injections. After the procedure was over my lips did swell and bruise, the swelling only lasted about 2-3 days but the bruising lasted me about 2 weeks which is normal in some cases especially with me since I tend to bruise easily. Even before the swelling went down and bruising went away I was already in love with the way my lips turned out.

by

“Very pleased with the experience and results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2017
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
Dr. Sholes-Douglas and her staff are highly competent, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have had fillers as well as laser hair removal and a facial, all with excellent results. The office is spa-like and comfortable. I never have to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment, and once there I am given all the time I need for my procedure. I never feel rushed. A real treat every time!

by

“What a great place”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2017
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
Love this practice. They are one stop shopping. GYN, beauty, health, wellbeing. IPL’s and Dermaplaning was amazing. I would recommend Karina for all of your skin needs. All of my dark spots are gone!!!

by

“My results are remarkable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2016
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I was contemplating getting Vaginal Rejuvenation surgery. I know it was costly and painful and the downtime I didn’t want to incur. I came across some reviews on Thermiva and decided to try it out. I wanted to be a little “tighter” during intercourse and also wanted the outside of my vagina to look pretty again. This was the only procedure that did both. I had three treatments and my results are remarkable. I have to say the treatment felt like my vagina was getting a nice warm massage, it didn’t hurt one bit. I am so happy and so is my fiancé, he noticed the difference right away. I wasn’t able to hold kegel balls in my vagina before and now they stay right in. I would highly recommend this procedure and Dr. Arianna without a doubt.

by

“I’m very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016
Tula Wellness & Aesthetics Realself Reviews
I had both done around 6 months ago; and came in every 3/4 weeks to get all four procedures done around my eyes and mouth. It takes awhile as they have to apply a grounding pad on you and use a jelly substance to protect your skin. I noticed nothing more than a little warmth during the procedure and one of my eyes did have muscle contractions just while the wand was being used over the area. Immediately I could see a difference on my eyes, it made my eyes look like I had a brow lift and the skin around both has only gotten better. I wasn’t sure about about the mouth area but over time the skin looks plumper and more youthful. My husband even commented about how much more youthful I look. I’m very happy with my results and would definitely do it again when needed.

by